Platinum Plus Level Club Sponsor

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, home of the STL Giant, has been serving the St. Louis Metro area for over 40 years and we’ve been the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer in the state for the last 2 years thanks to our loyal customers and our great team in sales, service, parts and body shop.

We’re proud to be a part of the Midwest Jeepthing family and in appreciation for your loyalty to Jeep and the club we’d like to offer all members the following special savings.  These special savings are not only available for you but also any of your friends and family.  Simply contact us and provide us with their information and we’ll contact them and roll out the red carpet.  By doing this they not only qualify for the special savings but you also will receive a special referral just for sending them our way.

Come experience why nobody beats the STL Giant!

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
7127 South Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

www.southcountyautos.com

Here’s a list of all our department managers in case you have any questions or would like to get more information on your sales, service, parts or body shop needs.

Allen Masengill
General Manager
amasengill@stlgiant.com
(314) 853-7020

Mike Mattingly
General Sales Manager
mmattingly@stlgiant.com
(314) 368-1391

Mark Sillman
Service Manager
msillman@stlgiant.com
(314) 487-1010 ex.408

Dan Schuppan
Service Lane Manager
dschuppan@stlgiant.com
(636) 744-2064

Doug Simmonds
Parts Manager
dsimmonds@stlgiant.com
(618) 223-0246

Jim Mosslander
Body Shop Manager
jmosslander@stlgiant.com
(314) 681-1458